Tri-City Transitions Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is a diverse and skilled group of women and men focused on women’s issues including cultivating hope for women impacted by violence.

To contact any Board Member, please send an email to

Board Members

Pat Dewhirst – Chair Person
David Pinkett – Secretary/Treasurer
Bob Frew– Vice Chair
Gunnar Foss – Director at Large
Linda Ann Reimer – Director at Large

Bjorn Frohnsdorf – Director at Large

Trish Mandewo — Director at Large

Johanne Dumas — Director at Large


To contact any Management Team Member, please send an email to

Management Team

Carol Metz Murray
Kaz Sugiyama

Lorna Thomson