The Board of Directors is a diverse and skilled group of women and men focused on women’s issues including cultivating hope for women impacted by violence.

Board Members

Pat Dewhirst – Chair Person
David Pinkett – Secretary/Treasurer
Robert Frew – Vice Chair Person
Gunnar Foss – Director at Large
Trish Mandewo – Director at Large
Johanne Dumas – Director at Large
Linda Reimer – Director at Large
Bjorn Frohnsdorf – Director at Large

To contact any Board Member, please send an email to